Cafeteria Menus

Free breakfast and lunch are served in our cafeterias and are also available for pick-up to all children age 18 and under.
Grab-and Go Meals are offered 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. on all school days, including all-remote days. Look for the grab-and-go table near the High School loading dock (near the basketball hoop.)

Click here for the breakfast menu

Lunch Menu (all schools)


April 2021

Daily choice of the hot lunch, sandwich of the day, or PJB with string cheese.
All lunches served with fresh vegetables with dipping dressing and choice of assorted fresh or canned fruit.

  • Monday, April 12
    Chicken and veggie quesadilla with spicey black beans and rice
    Ham and cheese on whole wheat
  • Tuesday, April 13
    Beef and cheese pasta bake with broccoli
    Turkey and cheese on whole wheat
  • Wednesday, April 14
    Chicken tender wrap
    Italian sub
  • Thursday, April 15
    Liberty burger with oven fries
    Ham and cheese on whole wheat
  • Friday, April 16
    Assorted pizza
    Ham and cheese on whole wheat
  • Monday, April 19
    Pulled pork on whole wheat roll
    Turkey and cheese on whole wheat
  • Tuesday, April 20
    Beef and been burrito with rice, corn and salsa
    Chicken tender wrap
  • Wednesday, April 21
    Chicken tender wrap
    Italian sub
  • Thursday, April 22 
    Hot turkey sandwich with green beans and mashed potatos
    Ham and cheese on whole wheat
  • Friday, April 23
    Assorted pizza
    Ham and cheese on whole wheat
  • Monday, April 26
    Bosco Stix
    Turkey and cheese on whole wheat
  • Tuesday, April 27
    Turkey taco burrito with rice and corn
    Chicken tender wrap
  • Wednesday, April 28
    Chicken tender wrap
    Italian sub
  • Thursday, April 29
    Beef chili with rice
    Turkey and cheese on whole wheat
  • Friday, April 30
    Assorted pizza
    Chicken tender wrap