Cafeteria Menus

Click here to view the breakfast menu for Liberty students

Lunch Menu


February 2020

Monday, Feb. 3

Chicken nuggests, savory rice and mixed vegetables

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Hot turkey sandwich on whole wheat, mashed potatos, corn

Wednesday, Feb. 5

Liberty burger with cheese, baked beans, sliced cucumbers

Thursday, Feb. 6

Taco pasta bake and tossed salad

Friday, Feb. 7

Assorted pizzas, tossed salad, mixed veggies

Monday, Feb. 10

Bosco sticks, marina sauce, green beans

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Korean beef, seasoned rice, steamed broccoli

Wednesday, Feb. 12

Tuna on pita, tossed salad

Thursday, Feb. 13

Turkey with gravy (MS, HS)/Chicken nuggets (ES), French fries, glazed carrots

Friday, Feb. 14

School Closed

Monday, Feb. 17

School Closed

Tuesday, Feb. 18

School Closed

Wednesday, Feb. 19

Fish nuggest, lemon rice, peas & carrots

Thursday, Feb. 20

Hot ham and cheddar on a bun, bean salad, cole slaw, broccoli

Friday, Feb. 21

Assorted pizzas, Ceasar salad, warm blueberry and pear crisp

Monday, Feb. 24

Hot dog on a bun, baked beans

Tuesday, Feb. 25

Meatballs, pasta and sauteed zuccini

Wednesday, Feb. 26

Tamale pie, spicy black beans, baby carrots

Thursday, Feb. 27

BBQ chicken, seasoned rice, green beans

Friday, Feb. 28

Assorted pizzas, tossed salad

March 2020

Monday, March 2

Liberty burger, baked beans

Tuesday, March 3

Chicken patty parmesian, pasta, garlic green beans

Wednesday, March 4

Shepherd’s pie, mashed tater tots with cheese

Thursday, March 5

Macaroni and cheese with choice of toppers, broccoli salad

Friday, March 6

Assorted pizza, sliced cukes, garlic spinache

Monday, March 9

Chicken nuggests, seasosed rice, veggies

Tuesday, March 10

Meatballs in gravy, buttered egg noodles, peas

Wednesday, March 11

Comfort Food Day! Grilled cheese, tomato soup, goldfish crackers

Thursday, March 12

Beef tacos (hard shell), seasoned rice, salsa

Friday, March 13

Assorted pizza, roasted chick peas, tossed salad

Monday, March 16

TBA

Tuesday, March 17

 

Wednesday, March 18

 

Thursday, March 19

 

Friday, March 20

 

Monday, March 23

 

Tuesday, March 24

 

Wednesday, March 25

 

Thursday, March 26

 

Friday, March 27

 

Monday, March 30

 

Tuesday, March 31