Contact Us

Find contact information by entering one of these options in the Search box:

First Name | Last Name | Job Title | School Building


 

Frequently Searched Contacts


District Administration

Dr. Augustine E. Tornatore
Superintendent
atornatore@libertyk12.org
845-292-6990

Dr. Patrick Sullivan
Assistant Superintendent

psullivan@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2063

Georgia Gonzalez
School Business Official
ggonzalez@libertyk12.org
845-292-6171

Dr. Tim Wade
Director of Student Services

twade@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 5112

Registration
845-292-5400 ext. 2331 

Liberty Elementary School

Jacqueline Harris
Principal
jharris@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2503

Robert England
Assistant Principal
rengland@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2030

Dr. Jodie Pillius-MacKrell
Dean of Students
jpilliusmackrell@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2030

Liberty Middle School

Heather Cheh
Principal
hcheh@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2302

April Resnick
Assistant Principal
aresnick@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2306

Stacy Feasel
Dean of Students
sfeasel@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 5224

Liberty High School

Derek Adams
Principal
dadams@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2005

Tiffane Barrow
Assistant Principal
tbarrow@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2003

Stephen Matuszak
Assistant Principal
smatuszak@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2023

Sheila Wormuth
Guidance Director
swormuth@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2006