Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name, school, email, or job title.

TIP: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first letter of their first or last name. If you hit the space bar once and then hit Enter, you will be able to view all district employees.

Not sure whom to speak with? Try using our Chain of Command Calling Guide.

 


District Office

115 Buckley Street
Liberty NY 12754

Superintendent’s Office

Dr. Augustine E. Tornatore, Superintendent
atornatore@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-6990

Valarie Karas, Assistant Superintendent
vkaras@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2063

Business Office

Georgia Gonzalez, Business Manager
ggonzalez@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-6171

Registration Office

(845) 292-5400, ext. 2331 or ext. 2052

Liberty Elementary School

201 North Main Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Ms. Jacqueline Harris, Principal
jharris@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400, ext. 2503

Mr. Robert England, Assistant Principal
rengland@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400, ext. 2030

Frank Synder, Dean of Students
fsnyder@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2308

Fax: (845) 295-9201

Liberty Middle School

145 Buckley Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Andy Cameron, Principal
acameron@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2005

Patrick Sullivan, Assistant Principal
psullivan@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2306

Fax: (845) 292-5691

Liberty High School

125 Buckley Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Derek Adams, Principal
dadams@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2005

Paul Brown, Assistant Principal
pbrown@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2308

Heather Cheh, Assistant Principal
hcheh@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2002

Ms. Molly Messina, Guidance Director
mmessina@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2006

Fax: (845) 292-7262