Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name, school, email, or job title.

TIP: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first letter of their first or last name. If you hit the space bar once and then hit Enter, you will be able to view all district employees.

Not sure who you need to speak with? Try using our Chain of Command Calling Guide.

 


District Office

115 Buckley Street
Liberty NY 12754

Superintendent’s Office

Dr. Augustine E. Tornatore, Superintendent
atornatore@libertyk12.org
845-292-6990

Dr. Patrick Sullivan, Assistant Superintendent
psullivan@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2063

Business Office

Georgia Gonzalez, School Business Official
ggonzalez@libertyk12.org
845-292-6171

Registration Office

845-292-5400, ext. 2331 or ext. 2052

Liberty Elementary School

201 North Main Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Jacqueline Harris, Principal
jharris@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400, ext. 2503

Robert England, Assistant Principal
rengland@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400, ext. 2030

Nathaniel Zacek, Dean of Students
nzacek@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2308

Fax: 845-295-9201

Liberty Middle School

145 Buckley Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Andy Cameron, Principal
acameron@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2005

Frank Snyder, Assistant Principal
fsnyder@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2306

Fax: 845-292-5691

Liberty High School

125 Buckley Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Derek Adams, Principal
dadams@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2005

Paul Brown, Assistant Principal
pbrown@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2308

Heather Cheh, Assistant Principal
hcheh@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2002

Sheila Wormuth, Guidance Director
swormuth@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2006

Fax: 845-292-7262

Student Services

Dr. Tim Wade
twade@libertyk12.org
Director of Student Services
845-292-5400 ext. 5112

Deborah DeGraw
ddegraw@libertyk12.org
Assistant Director of Student Services
845-292-5400 ext. 5113