Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name or last name, school, email, or job title.

TIP: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first letter of their first or last name. If you hit the space bar once and then hit Enter, you will be able to view all district employees.


District Office

115 Buckley Street
Liberty NY 12754

Superintendent’s Office

Ms. Carol Napolitano, Interim Superintendent
cnapolitano@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-6990

Dr. Augustine E. Tornatore, Assistant Superintendent
atornatore@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2063

Fax: (845) 292-1164

Business Office

Ms. Lorine Van Put-Lamerand, Business Manager
llamerand@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-6171

Registration Office

(845) 292-5400, ext. 2331 or ext. 2052

Liberty Elementary School

201 North Main Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Ms. Jacqueline Harris, Principal
jharris@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400, ext. 2503

Mr. Robert England, Assistant Principal
rengland@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400, ext. 2030

Mr. Robert Peters
rpeters@libertyk12.org

Dean of Students
845-292-5400 ext. 2308

Fax: (845) 295-9201

Liberty Middle School

145 Buckley Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Mr. Jack Strassman, Principal
jstrassman@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2005

Mr. Richard A. Schacher, Assistant Principal
rschacher@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2306

Mr. Robert Peters
rpeters@libertyk12.org

Dean of Students
845-292-5400 ext. 2308

Fax: (845) 292-5691

Liberty High School

125 Buckley Street
Liberty, NY 12754

Mr. Jack Strassman, Principal
jstrassman@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2005

Ms. Shawn Davis, Assistant Principal
sdavis@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2002

Ms. Heather Cheh, Assistant Principal
hcheh@libertyk12.org
(845) 292-5400 ext. 2002

Ms. Molly Messina, Guidance Director
mmessina@libertyk12.org
845-292-5400 ext. 2006

Fax: (845) 292-7262